BMW M135i Autobahn driving

IMG_4027

Yesterday I decided to try my hand at making a video review. As you will see, I still need some practice… and better equipment… and talent. But never mind. The thing I really wanted to capture was the noise of my BMW M135i and that came across rather well.

So, please excuse the quality and the camera mount which I didn’t realise was in the frame. It was filmed on an iPhone 4S because of course my new iPhone 6 doesn’t fit in my camera mount. New adapter ordered…

Enjoy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

